AMS Elections

Online Voting

AMS Elections

Results - 2022 Faculty of Commerce and Business Administration Senator

Turnout: 633 (10.0%) of 6317 electors voted in this ballot.


Melina Amirsharafi 384 (69.4%)
Yoran Beisher 169 (30.6%)

Answered Questions 553 (87.4%)
Abstain 80 (12.6%)
Total 633

This ballot is certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by their independently managed service. You may download a spreadsheet of vote data to audit these results.