AMS Elections

Online Voting

AMS Elections

Results - Science Undergraduate Society 2020 Vantage College Representative

Turnout: 5 (4.3%) of 115 electors voted in this ballot.

Vantage Representative

Haohan Wang 2 (40.0%)
Mani Karnika Nayak 1 (20.0%)
Yuka Ohno 2 (40.0%)

Answered Questions 5 (100.0%)
Abstain 0 (0.0%)
Total 5

This ballot is certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by their independently managed service. You may download a spreadsheet of vote data to audit these results.